Summit Program Locked! One Week to Go…

We’re excited to announce that one week out from the Summit, the Program is locked and ready to go!

View 2019 Summit Program

We’ve got a wide array of thought leaders from across the world, as well as many of our own homegrown experts that will be important to engage with ahead of the upcoming Australian federal election (10 days after the Summit), and as we progress further into the zero-carbon transition that’s underway.

And you can see the following speakers spread throughout the program, representing some of Australia’s climate change and business leaders across carbon markets, government, business, finance, technology and industry. You can connect with experts, including:

  • Dave Moore, General ManagerGreenCollar
  • Moksha Watts, Head of Sustainability & Industry Affairs, Qantas
  • Katharine Tapley, Head of Sustainable FinanceANZ
  • Grant Muller, Head of Telstra EnergyTelstra
  • Michael Chen, Head of Sustainable FinanceWestpac
  • Jen Driscoll, CEO, AustraliaAllianceBernstein
  • Ben Carrick, Vice President, Business DevelopmentDHL Supply Chain
  • Linda Cunningham, Head of DebtCBUS
  • Zoe Whitton, Head of ESG Research, Citi
  • Mark Jones, Manager, Energy & Emissions, Toll Group
  • Emily Spears, Environmental Products OriginatorBP
  • Phil Cummins, CEONational Australian Pastoralist Company
  • Nina James, General Manager Corporate Sustainability, Investa Property Group
  • Kate Bromley, Head of Responsible InvestmentQueensland Investment Corporation
  • Ben Wilson, CEOAustralia Gas Infrastructure Group
  • Elisa de Wit, PartnerNorton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Matt Bell, Asia Pacific Climate Change & Sustainability LeaderEY
  • Martijn Wilder, PartnerBaker McKenzie
  • Rowan Foley, CEOAboriginal Carbon Foundation
  • Nigel Brunel, Director of Institutional CommoditiesOMF Markets
  • Marco Stella, Senior BrokerTFS Green
  • John Davis, Director, Financial IndustrySouth Pole
  • Matt Warnken, Managing DirectorCorporate Carbon
  • Peter Castellas, CEOTasman Environmental Markets
  • Raphael Wood, Managing DirectorMarket Advisory Group
  • Tristan Edis, Director, Analysis & AdvisoryGreen Energy Markets
  • Jens, Radschinski, Programme Officer, Sustainable Development MechanismsUNFCCC
  • Kobad Bhavnagri, Global Head of Special ProjectsBloomberg New Energy Finance
  • Emma Herd, CEO, Investor Group on Climate Change
  • Travers McLeod, CEOCentre for Policy Development
  • Kris Peach, Chair & CEOAustralian Accounting Standards Board
  • Kelly O’Shanassy, CEOAustralian Conservation Foundation
  • Kate Andrews, CEONRM Regions Australia
  • Larissa Rose, Managing DirectorQueensland Renewable Fuels Association
  • Kane Thornton, CEOClean Energy Council
  • Amanda McKenzie, CEOClimate Council
  • Kelly Albion, Deputy DirectorAustralian Youth Climate Coalition
  • Chloe Munro, Professorial FellowMonash University
  • Tony Wood, Director, Energy ProgramGrattan Institute
  • Peter Cosier, Founding MemberWentworth Group of Concerned Scientists
  • Vanessa Petrie, CEOBeyond Zero Emissions
  • Daniel Sheedy, DirectorAustralian Government Carbon Neutral Certification
  • Oliver Yates, Independent Candidate for the Federal Seat of Kooyong
  • Arron Wood, Deputy Lord MayorCity of Melbourne
  • Julia Grant, Executive DirectorGreen Adelaide
  • Kath Rowley, Executive Director, Climate Change, VIC Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
  • Georgine Roodenrys, Executive Director, Climate Change PolicyQLD Department of Environment & Science
  • Geoffrey Rutledge, Deputy Director-GeneralACT Environment, Planning & Sustainable Development Directorate

Register for the Summit now >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *